Get-listed-729x90

VatorX Startup Programs News Bites


1528
GOOGLE - MACHINE LEARNING STARTUP COMPETITION apply by March 11 - http://vator.tv/x/program/google--machine-learning-startup-competition on December 07
1528
Apply to Start up of the Year 2018 here: http://vator.tv/SOTY-2018 on December 06
1528
Google Cloud’s Machine Learning Startup Competition http://vator.tv/x/program/google--machine-learning-startup-competition on November 22
1528
FInd more about The NVIDIA Inception Program http://vator.tv/x/program/nvidia--the-epicenter-for-ai-startups #nvidia #ai on November 22
1528
Starting a new Business in India? Check out and apply to myLOVESTEELidea http://vator.tv/x/program/mylovesteelidea on November 21
1528
Check out DRDO Cyber Challenge in India http://vator.tv/x/program/drdo-cyber-challenge on November 21
1528
Students in Europe check out Valeo Innovation Challenge 2018 http://vator.tv/x/program/valeo-innovation-challenge-2018 on November 21
1528
Find more about the SAP IoT Startup Accelerator: http://vator.tv/sap-iot-startup-accelerator on November 13
1528
Find more about SKTA Innopartners Innovation Accelerator on VatorX: http://vator.tv/skta-innopartners-innovation-accelerator on November 13
1528
Find more about the Honda Xcelerator: http://vator.tv/honda-xcelerator on November 13
1528
Find about THE H/F CO-OP Accelerator on VatorX http://vator.tv/x/program/the-h-f-co-op-accelerator on November 13
1528
Microsoft Ventures Innovate.AI: a Global Startup Competition: http://vator.tv/microsoft-ventures-innovateai-a-global-startup-competition on November 10
1528
French American Entrepreneurship Award: The Prizes are a cash prize of $10,000 for the first place winner and of $5,000 for the second place winner. http://vator.tv/french-american-entrepreneurship-award on November 10
1528
The International Business Accelerator is a 12 week accelerator accompanying companies into the global markets. Location: LA Apply here: http://vator.tv/iba on September 20
1528
Apply to Six Thirty FinTech Accelerator by July 5: http://vator.tv/x/program/six-thirty-fintech-accelerator on June 12
1528
Apply to K-Startup Grand Challenge 2017: http://www.k-startupgc.org/ on May 31
1528
Apply to Health Wildcatters Healthcare Accelerator 2017: http://vator.tv/x/program/health-wildcatters-2017-0 on May 31
1528
Samsung NEXT Start is seeking smart entrepreneurs solving hard problems to join our accelerator program Apply: http://vator.tv/competition/samsung-next-start on May 31