VatorX Startup Programs News Bites


1528
Leaders Tech Startup Competition - deadline is August 31st: http://vator.tv/x/program/leaders-tech-startup-competition #sportssstartups #startupprograms #startupcompetition #vatorx on June 15
1528
Vator partnered with HP for SplashX Invent Health: Precision health event: Apply to pitch: http://bit.ly/2p5YVdy #splashxinventhealth #Precisionhealth #healthtech on May 31
1528
THE FOOD + AG TECH ACCELERATOR Learn more: http://vator.tv/x/program/terra-accelerator #vatorx #accelerator #agtech on May 31
1528
Apply to Global FinTech Hackcelerator in Singapore. Learn more: http://vator.tv/x/program/global-fintech-hackcelerator-singapore #hackathon #FinancialInclusion #RegTech #SupTech #InsurTech #vatorx on May 29
1528
Do you have an original invention, product, or device to improve patient care for infectious diseases? Then IDWeek wants you at its newest competition, IDea Incubator! http://vator.tv/x/program/idea-incubator #healthtech #startups #startupprograms #vatorx on May 25
1528
TheNextWomen Pitch Competition 2018 Deadline is May 31st for Amsterdan and August 31st for Paris/London: http://vator.tv/x/program/thenextwomen-pitch-competition-2018-0 #TheNextWomen #pitchcompetition #womenentrepreneurs #vatorx #startupprograms on May 22
1528
Interested in Deal Camp @ Berkeley? Learn more: http://vator.tv/x/program/deal-camp-berkeley on May 17
1528
INCENSe Accelerator: http://vator.tv/x/program/incense-accelerator #greentech #cleantech #accelerator #vatorprograms #vatorx on May 10
1528
Joules Accelerator in Charlotte, N.C. http://vator.tv/x/program/joules-accelerator #greentech #cleantech #accelerator #vatorprograms #vatorx on May 10
1528
Nordic Cleantech Accelerator: http://vator.tv/x/program/nordic-cleantech-accelerator #greentech #cleantech #accelerator #vatorprograms #vatorx on May 10
1528
Find more about Climate-KIC Accelerator http://vator.tv/x/program/climate-kic-accelerator #greentech #cleantech #accelerator #vatorprograms #vatorx on May 10
1528
Elemental Excelerator http://vator.tv/x/program/elemental-excelerator #greentech #cleantech #accelerator #vatorprograms #vatorx on May 10
1528
Cascadia CleanTech Accelerator is accepting appliations: http://vator.tv/x/program/cascadia-cleantech-accelerator #greentech #cleantech #accelerator #vatorprograms #vatorx on May 10
1528
Check out Cleantech Open National Accelerator http://vator.tv/x/program/cleantech-open-national-accelerator #cleantech #greentech #vatorprograms #vatorx on May 10
1528
IAL Healthtech Accelerator in Chicago: http://vator.tv/x/program/ial-healthtech-accelerator #accelerator #healthtech #startupprograms #vatorx on April 17
1528
Australia’s Leading Fintech, Data and Artificial Intelligence Accelerator http://vator.tv/x/program/h2-accelerator-0 #SydneyAccelerator #fintech #bigdata #Artificial intelligence #AI on April 17
1528
Apply to NC IDEA SEED Micro-Grant Pilot Program: http://vator.tv/x/program/nc-idea-seed-micro-grant-pilot-program #startupprograms #vatorx #northcarolina on April 17
1528
Startup Alley - Early Stage Startups Exhibit At Disrupt SF: http://vator.tv/x/program/startup-alley--early-stage-startups-exhibit-at-disrupt-sf #sanfrancisco #StartupAlley #DisruptSF on April 13
1528
Johnson & Johnson Innovation - Mobile Wellness Challenge: http://vator.tv/mobile-wellness-challenge on April 10
1528
Check out Canada's Sustainable Brands Innovation Open: http://vator.tv/sustainable-brands-innovation-open #Cleantechnology #Sustainableenergy on April 09
1528
The L-SPARK Accelerator is the destination for market ready SaaS and cloud companies to connect with Canada’s SaaS experts. Learn more: http://vator.tv/x/program/the-l-spark-accelerator on April 06
1528
Fábrica De Startups Accelerator for small teamswho want to validate their business idea, through the definition of the Business Model and its validation from the potential customers. http://vator.tv/x/program/f-brica-de-startups-accelerator on March 26
1528
Learn more about Vator Teams strategic acquirers: http://vator.tv/x/program/vatorteams on March 26
1528
The $30M Google Lunar XPRIZE is an unprecedented competition to challenge and inspire engineers, entrepreneurs and innovators from around the world to develop low-cost methods of robotic space exploration. See details: http://vator.tv/x/program/google-lunar-xprize on February 26
1528
AR, VR companies check Mayor Of London’s TechInvest Programme http://vator.tv/x/program/mayor-of-london-s-techinvest-programme on February 20
1528
Arkansan Collegiate Venture Competition is open to collage students. Learn more: http://vator.tv/x/program/collegiate-venture-competition on January 29